Rete commerciale

Italia

Detas SpA

Via Treponti, 29
25086 Rezzato (BS)
 info@detas.com
+39 030 2594120
www.detas.com

Piemonte | Valle d'Aosta | Liguria

D&B Automazioni

C.so Giulio Cesare 338/26
10154 Torino (TO)
011 6679460

Riccardo Bizzocchi

info@dbautomazioni.it
333 4077894

Lombardia

Brescia, Bergamo, Cremona, Mantova.

POLIFRAN ELECTRIC s.n.c.

Via Marconi, 11
25045 Castegnato (BS)

Andrea Poli (BS, MN)

andrea.poli@polifran.it
338 8862854

Graziano Franchi (BG, CR)

graziano.franchi@polifran.it
335 5860105

Mattia Brognoli

graziano.franchi@polifran.it
mattia.brognoli@polifran.it
320 1761185

Milano, Monza, Varese, Como, Lecco, Sondrio, Lodi, Pavia.

Andrea Gamba

agamba@detas.com
348 7410740

Trentino-Alto Adige | Veneto | Friuli Venezia Giulia

Agenzia PENZO RICCARDO

Via Oscar Rampazzo 3/8
35129 Padova
info@agenziapenzo.com
347 0717187
049 8307545

Emilia Romagna

Piacenza, Parma

B&B Rappresentanze

Via Monte Fageto, 3
43124 Alberi PR
 vendite@bbrappresentanze.it
+39 0521 648287
www.bbrappresentanze.it

Michele Boni

 michele_boni@bbrappresentanze.it
+39 348 3048119

Reggio Emilia

B&B Rappresentanze

Via Monte Fageto, 3
43124 Alberi PR
 vendite@bbrappresentanze.it
+39 0521 648287
www.bbrappresentanze.it

Paolo Bursi

 paolo_bursi@bbrappresentanze.it
+39 329 2232201

Modena, Bologna, Ferrara, Forlì-Cesena, Ravenna, Rimini, San Marino

Agenzia MALAGUTI

Via M.L.King, 62
40054 Budrio (BO)
agenziamalaguti@gmail.com

Lucio Malaguti

348 3404850

Toscana

Car S.R.L. (distributore autorizzato)

Via dell’Albereto, 103
50041 Calenzano (FI)
055 8874855
car@car.fi.it
055 8825035
www.carfirenze.com

Marche | Umbria

Agenzia VIRGILIO GOBBI

Via S. Ignazio, 6
60024 Filottrano (AN)
071 7222425
virgiliogobbi@gmail.com
338 6045566
340 0518276

Lazio

A.R.E.S. s.n.c.

Agenzia Rappresentanze Elettrotecniche Scarlatti
Vicolo Dorado, 5
00040 Ardea (RM)

Massimo Scarlatti

massimo@aressnc.com
335 7353543

Vanessa Scarlatti

vanessa@aressnc.com
349 4973906

Abruzzo | Molise | Puglia | Basilicata

Di Cintio Rappresentanze

Strada Comunale Piana, 36
65100 Pescara (PE)

carlo@agenziadicintio.it
+39 085 4516187
+39 335 588 6261
agenziadicintio.it

Campania

Agenzia CIRACI

Via Leonardo da Vinci, 12
80040 San Sebastiano al Vesuvio (NA)
ciraci_antonio@libero.it
333 3328790

Detas SpA
P.IVA 02917420172
ISO9001/ISO14001 certified company
Via Treponti, 29 - 25086 Rezzato BS
+39 030 2594120 - info@detas.com
© Copyright Detas SpA | All rights reserved